Home About UsAgendaSpeakersBecome a PartnerSponsorshipMeet Our PartnersPast Cracking the Nut EventsContact Us


George Nyamweya
Leadership, Training, and Development Manager
Margaret Henry
Director of Sustainable Agriculture
Ella Wama
Senior Manager for Access to Agricultural Finance and Gender
Faith Dube
Agribusiness Professional
Brenna McKay
Chief of Party of the Investing in Women to Strengthen Supply Chains Partnership
Jiten Ghelani
James Campbell
Chief of Party, Rapid Feedback Monitoring System Project in Malawi
Serigne Malick Diop
M&E Specialist
Sarah Johnson
Technical Advisor for Youth Agency and Engagement
Taryn Barclay
Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships & Stakeholder Engagement
John Berry
Project Director
Elizabeth Salazar
Technical Specialist
Samir Ibrahim
CEO and Co-founder
Linda-Ann Akanvou
Senior Program Manager
Justin Kosoris
Itago Winnie
Associate, Evaluation for Development (E4D) Practice
Ines Allouche
Finance Specialist
Kari Onyancha
Technical Expert
Margarita Marroquín
Community Manager, WSA
Devon Melville
Deputy Chief of Party
Magatte Ndiaye Gueye
Gender Specialist
Eunice Oduro
Project Manager
Niriksha Shetty
Country Director
Helena Cikanda
Operations Manager, Award Management Unit
Jocelyn Farrington
Jackson Kayinamura
Senior Youth Officer
Amira Ben Boubaker
Chief Marketing Officer
Ben Allen
Technical Advisor for Microfinance Research and Learning
Richard Choularton
Director of Agriculture and Economic Growth
Ndeye Amy Kebe
Founder and Director
Maria Hinson Tobin
Director of Development for Corporate Partnerships
Katlyn Holland
Regional Communications Officer for Latin America and the Caribbean
Elise Lee
Development Agencies Relationship Manager
Ify Umunna
Co-Founder & Co-CEO
Mikael Matossian
Senior Associate
Tran Thu Ha
Team Leader
Jace Rabe
Graciela Leal
Empowered People Program Lead and Monitoring and Evaluation Manager
Todd Kirkbride
Private Sector Development Advisor
Anna Martin
Co-Founder and Director of Inquiry
Todd Crosby
Project Director
Aisha Hadejia
Patrick Drown
Partnership Analyst
Ciara Coughlin
Research Food Security and Agriculture Specialist
Mamadou Diop
Chief of Party
Antoine Prédour
Head of Climate Finance
Islem Lahemi
Heads of Marketing and Communications
Katrina Mitchell
Nicolas Lorne
Senior WASH Business Advisor, DevWorks International and President and Co-founder
Joachim Balakana
National Coordinator
Pedro Menjívar
Municipal Mayor
Anna Gaye
Dr. Ku McMahan
WE4Food Team Lead
Ericka Dubón
Community Engagement Specialist
Jeannelle Blanchard
Vice President
Catherine Le Côme
Global Technical Advisor
Austen Moore
Senior Technical Advisor
Christine Roddy
Executive Director
Huguette Dehoue-Hountondji
Gender and Protection Specialist
Dr. Carolina Barreto
Off-grid Director
Pamela Chiromo
Zimbabwe Country Director
Casey Harrison
Livelihoods and Agribusiness Director
Andrew Patterson
Senior Technical Advisor for Knowledge Management and Learning
Brian Rudert
Chief of Party, DR Trade Safe Program
Norbert van der Straaten
General Manager
Carrie Teiken
Agriculture Officer
Julie Noble
Senior New Business Manager
Juma Masumba
Country Program Lead, Agriculture and Livelihoods Unit
Pradeep Liyanamana
Project Director of MOD
Shira Ansky
Business Development Director
Jan Priebe
Senior Insights Manager
Panos Loukos
Senior Insights Manager
Andrew Denu
Head of Climate Innovations
Uditha Dissanyake
Dairy Development Consultant
Kisha Rodriguez
Owner and Director of Services
Cracking the Nut Conference
November 15-18, 2021
Over 4 half days
Cracking the Nut Conference

November 15-18, 2021
Over 4 half days
Register Now